Bestuur

 

Tim Peeters                                                                  Voorzitter
Fraulalaan 15, 2520 Oelegem
tel. 0494/22 37 24
e-mail: tim@gymsport.be

Hellen Weyers                                                              Secretaris
Turnhoutsebaan 208 bus 2 – 2110 Wijnegem
tel. 0490/57 11 04
e-mail: hellen@gymsport.be

Karin Baetens                                                             Secretariaat ledenadministratie
Louis Ecranlaan 4, 2520 Oelegem
tel. 0486/78 91 37
e-mail: karin@gymsport.be

Pascale Dierckx                                                           Penningmeester
Torenplein 12 bus 3, 2520 Oelegem
tel. 0495/724921
e-mail: pascale.dierckx@telenet.be

Ellen Groom                                                                 Bestuurslid
Hemelstraat 12, 2520 Oelegem
tel. 0486/64 29 89
e-mail: ellen@gymsport.be

Tibby Bloemen                                                            Bestuurslid
Zeebruggestraat 53, 2500 Lier
tel. 0470 /95 53 55
e-mail: tibby@gymsport.be